Account closure requests will be actioned within 28 days of receipt. But could be actioned as soon as a number of hours after receiving a request.
Account closure will result in all of your data being deleted from our systems. This process cannot be undone.
You will be able to use the app in future but you will need to register again.
For more information on account closure, please email use at firstname.lastname@example.org for more information.